Apply Now

Branches

No. CENTER Web Link
1
Career Point Alwar

Address: 15-16 Ganpati Complex, Near Ambedkar Circle, Alwar (Rajasthan) 301001

Email: alwar@cpuniverse.in
Visit
2
Career Point Bargarh

Address: Near Flyover Bridge, Bhatli Road, Bargarh – 768038 (Odisha)

Email: bargarh@cpuniverse.in
Visit
3
Career Point Belagavi (Karnataka)

Address: CTS No 41/A, Somwarpeth, Near Kavali Math,Tilakwadi (RPD Cross) Belagavi – 590006

Email: belagavi@cpuniverse.in
Visit
4
Career Point Bhubaneswar

Address: Plot No. A-66, 3rd floor, above Renault show room, fire station square, NH-16, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751003

Email: bhubaneswar@cpuniverse.in
Visit
5
Bilaspur Career Point Bilaspur

Address: Arya Colony, Tifra, Bilaspur (C.G.) 495001

Email: bhubaneswar@cpuniverse.in
Visit
6
Buldana Career Point Buldana

Address: Vishnuwadi, Sant Gajanan Maharaj Mandir road, Near Ganga Park, Buldhana Maharastra 443001

Email: buldanacp@cpuniverse.in
Visit
7
Career Point Buldana

Address: C/O Lalanji Prasad Bhakat, Borehat, Nutanganj, Burdwan, Bardhaman (W.B.) – 713102

Email: bardhman@cpuniverse.in
Visit
8
Chikhli Career Point Chikhli

Address: Apex Institute of science, 2nd Floor of Abhinav college of Education, Pardhi Baba Mandir road, Chikhli Maharastra

Visit
9
Career Point Faridabad

Address: CO-24, FF, HUDA Market, Sector- 16 Faridabad -121002, Haryana

Email: faridabad1@cpuniverse.in
Visit
10
Career Point Guwahati

Address: Annex Punjab National Bank, Sundarpur, R.G. Barua Road, Guwahati 781006 (Assam)

Email: guwahati@cpuniverse.in
Visit
11
Career Point Hyderabad

Address: 3-5-909, Himayat Nagar, X Road, Opp. TVS Showroom Hyderabad, Telangana 500029

Email: cphyderabad@cpuniverse.in
Visit
12
Career Point Itanagar

Address: Above HIM Yamaha Showroom, Papunallah, Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh – 791113

Email: cpitanagar@cpuniverse.in
Visit
13
Career Point Jaipur

Address: B-28, 10-B Scheme, Gopalpura Bypass, Jaipur (Rajasthan) India-302018

Email: jpr1@cpuniverse.in
Visit
14
Jammu Career Point Jammu

Address: 171, Opp Telephone Exchange, Exchange Road, Kachi Chawni Jammu – 180001

Email: jammu1@cpuniverse.in
Visit
15
Career Point Jodhpur

Address: Plot No. 178, Masuriya Sector-2, Dalle Khan ki chakki, Pal Road, Jodhpur (Raj.) India Pin: 342008

Email: jodhpur@cpuniverse.in
Visit
16
Mathura Career Point Mathura

Address: B-14, Madhuban Enclave Colony, B-14, Madhuban Enclave Colony, Delhi-Agra Road, N.H.-2, Mathura (U.P.) – 281121

Email: mathura@cpuniverse.in
Visit
17
Career Point Jalgaon (Maharastra)

Address: 8 VidyaNagar, Near Sagar Park, Jalgaon-425001 (Maharastra)

Email: jalgaon@cpuniverse.in
Visit
18
Career Point Bhusawal (Maharastra)

Address: Behind St. Aloysius School, Opp. Gurudwara, Bhusawal-425201 (Maharastra)

Email: jalgaon@cpuniverse.in
Visit
19
Career Point Karauli (Rajasthan)

Address: Near Hindaun Gate, Karauli (Rajasthan) – 322241

Email: karauli@cpuniverse.in
Visit
20
Career Point Mysuru

Address: 772, Balaji chambers, Above MORE Supermarket, New Kalidasa Road, Vijayanagar 1st Stage Mysuru-570017

Email: mysuru@cpuniverse.in
Visit
21
Career Point Patna

Address: South of Sai Lions Netralaya, F-11, P C Colony Rd, Kankarbagh, Patna, Bihar 800020

Email: patna1@cpuniverse.in
Visit
22
Rajahmundry Center (Andhra Pradesh)

Address: 3rd Floor Big Bazar Building, B.No. 79-7-19 Old Somalamma Temple Street, Rajahmundry (A.P.) 533103

Email: rajahmundry@cpuniverse.in
Visit
23
Career Point Rourkela

Address: D-12 Koel Nagar, Rourkela (Odisha) India-769014

Email: rourkela@cpuniverse.in
Visit
24
Surat : Udhna Career Point Udhna (Surat)

Address: Omkar Classes, 3rd Floor, Shashwat Residency, Opp Madhini Khamni, Udhna Village, Udhna, Surat (Gujarat)-394210

Email: surat@cpuniverse.in
Visit
25
Career Point Varachha (Head Office) (Surat)

Address: 243-244, Swaminarayan Nagar Society, Sector-2, Opp. Renuka Bhavan, Puna Bombay Market Road, Varachha, Surat (Gujarat)-395010

Email: surat@cpuniverse.in
Visit
26
Career Point Vesu (Surat)

Address: 131-134, Embrossia Business Hub, Near Vesu Circle, VIP Road, Vesu, Surat

Email: surat@cpuniverse.in
Visit
27
Career Point New City Light (Surat)

Address: F/1-F/2, Central Plaza, Near Om Terrace, New City Light, Althan, Surat (Gujarat)-395007

Email: surat@cpuniverse.in
Visit
28
Trivandrum Career Point Trivandrum

Address: Prasad Kumar, House No: A 6 A Lane Near RBI Quarters Bel Heaven Gardens Kowdiar P.O Trivandrum Kerala: 695003

Email: kerala1@cpuniverse.in
Visit
29
UAE (Digitital Learning Sales Partner)

Address: SAIF OFFICE PB-16-05 POST BOX 122210 SHARJAH -UAE

Email: Info@meritorium.ae
Visit
30
Career Point Warangal

Address: New Shayampet Chowrastha Hunter Road Hanamakonda, Warangal, Pin Code: 506001

Visit