Contact Details

(H.O. & Branches | Information Center & Digital Library | Study Center)

H.O. & Branches

Kota (Head Office) :
Career Point, Kota Rajasthan
Address: CP Tower, Road No. 1, IPIA, Kota (Rajasthan) India-324005
Phone: +91-744-3040000, 5151200, 2430505
Fax: +91-744-3040050
Mob No. : 7665717000, 7665718000
Email: info@cpil.in
Visit Website
Alwar
Career Point Alwar
Address: 463, Lajpat Nagar, Scheme No.-2, Alwar (Rajasthan) India-301001
Phone: +91-144-2700785, 2700786 
Mob No.: 9672977516
Email: : alwar@cpil.in
Visit Website
Jaipur
Career Point Jaipur
Address: B-28, 10-B Scheme, Gopalpura Bypass, Jaipur (Rajasthan) India-302018
Phone: +91-141-2762774, 2763630
Mob No.: 9672977508
Email: jpr1@cpil.in
Visit Website
Jodhpur
Career Point Jodhpur
Address: ISH Plaza, Plot no. 97, New Pali Road, Bhagat Ki Kothi, Jodhpur (Rajasthan) India-342001
Phone: +91-291-2616192, 2611192
Mob No.: 9672970866
Email: jodhpur@cpil.in
Visit Website
RCF Kapurthala
Career Point RCF Kapurthala
Address: Sr. Jack & Jill School, Railway Coach Factory, Kapurthala Campus (Punjab) India-144602
Phone: +91-1822-229053
Mob No.: 9257214577, 9888009053
Email: cpkapurthala@cpil.in
Visit Website
Trivandrum Center (Kerala)
Trivandrum Center (Kerala)
Address: Career Point N -12, N Street Jawahar Nagar Kowdiar, Thiruvananthapuram Pin - 695003
Phone: 9147124122
Mob No.: 8330012600, 8330027250, 7012357019
-

Information Center & Digital Library

Kolkata
Career Point Kolkata
Address: 41, Golaghata Road, Kolkata - 700048
Mob No.: 8240284809
Email: kolkata@cpil.in
Patna
Career Point Patna
Address: JM Building, 2nd floor, Opp. Raj Tower, Boring Road Patna (Bihar) India-800001
Mob No.: 8405002503
Email: patna@cpil.in

Study Center

Akola
Career Point Akola
Address: 1st Floor, Shakambari Plaza, Near Hotel Tushar, Murtizapur Road, Akola (Maharashtra) India-444001
Phone: +91-724-24057799
Mob No.: 7722005671, 7722005672, 9921108888
Email: cpakola2014@gmail.com
Bhagalpur
Career Point Bhagalpur
Address: Swaraj Showroom Campus, Aliganj, Bounsi Road, P.O.- Mirjanhat, Bhagalpur (Bihar) India-812005
Phone: 7763800436, 7763800450
Email: bhagalpur@cpil.in
Bilaspur
Career Point Bilaspur
Address: Chawla Chambers, Dayal Bandh, Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh) India-495001
Phone: +91-7752-414968
Mob No.: 9752311919, 9893056085
Email: bilaspur@cpil.in
Delhi
Career Point Delhi
Address: Property No. 362 , kohat enclave, north delhi - 110034
Mob No.: 8920874769
Email: delhi1@cpil.in
Guwahati
Career Point Guwahati
Address: Opp. Punjab National Bank, R.G. Baruah Road, Ganeshguri, Guwahati (Assam) India-781005
Phone: +91-361-2206880
Mob No.: 9854000131, 9854000132
Email: guwahati@cpil.in
Gwalior
Career Point Gwalior
Address: G.P. Tower, Kilash Vihar, Near Income Tax Office, New City Center, Gwalior (M.P.) India-474011
Phone: +91-751-474003
Phone: 7440440940, 7440440941
Email: gwalior@cpil.in
Himatnagar
Career Point Himatnagar
Information Center: 1st Floor City Center, Opp. Brahmakumaris, Gayatri Mandir Road, Mahavir Nagar, Himatnagar, Dist. Sabarkantha, (Gujarat) India-383001
Study Center: 3rd Floor, Saffrony Complex, Palace Road, Mahavir Nagar, Himatnagar, Dist. Sabarkantha, (Gujarat) India-383001
Mob No.: 9825994764, 9925235800
Email: himatnagar@cpil.in
Patiala
Career Point Patiala
Address: SCO 20 Ground floor city centre patiala (Punjab) pincode 147001
Mob No.: 9115505566, 9115505577
Jammu
Career Point Jammu
Address: Near Bata Showroom, NH Kunjwani, Jammu, (J&K) India-180010
Mob No.: 9419193541, 9469408432
Email: jammu@cpil.in
Jamnagar
Career Point Jamnagar
Address: MP House, Sarusection Road, Jamnagar (Gujarat) India-361002
Phone: +91-288-2661441
Mob No.: 9825074410
Email: jamnagar@cpil.in
Lucknow
Career Point Lucknow
Address: Naval Kishore Road, Near Leela Cinema Hall, Hazratganj, Lucknow (U.P.) India-226001
Phone: -
Mob No.: 8177000200, 8177000300, 8177000500
Email: lucknow@cpil.in
Modasa
Career Point Modasa
Information Center: 3 Town Hall Shopping Center, Near Char Rasta, Modasa, Dist. Aravalli (Gujarat) India-383315
Study Center: Sanskruti Complex, 3rd Floor, Bypass Char Rasta, Behind Sahyog Petrol Pump, Malpur Road, Modasa, Dist. Aravalli (Gujarat) India-383315 Phone: 9825994764
Mob No.: 9925235800
Email: modasa@cpil.in
Mysuru
Career Point Mysuru
Study Center: 772, Balaji chambers, Above MORE Supermarket, New Kalidasa Road, Vijayanagar 1st Stage Mysuru-570017
Information Centre: 2nd Floor, 86/3A, Panchavati Circle, Above Vodafone Office, Kalidasa Road,W Mohalla, Mysuru-570017
Mob No.: 9108999777 | 9916673300
Email: mysuru@cpil.in
Rourkela
Career Point Rourkela
Address: D-12 Koel Nagar, Rourkela (Odisha) India-769014
Phone: 9338066655
Mob No.: 8895944197, 9337449749
Email: rourkela@cpil.in
Srinagar
Career Point Srinagar
Address: Hazratbal, NIT Main Road, Opposite Hazaratbal Bus Stop, Srinagar (J&K) India-190006
Phone: 0194-2415059
Mob No.: 9070111136, 9070111139
Email: info.srg@cpil.in
-