Contact Details

(H.O. & Branches | Information Center & Digital Library | Study Center)

H.O. & Centres

Kota (Head Office) :
Career Point, Kota Rajasthan
Address: CP Tower, Road No. 1, IPIA, Kota (Rajasthan) India-324005
Phone: +91-744-3040000, 6630500, 2430505
Fax: +91-744-3040050
Mob No. : 7665717000, 7665718000
Email: info@cpil.in
Visit Website
Alwar
Career Point Alwar
Address: 15-16 Ganpati Complex, Near Ambedkar Circle, Alwar (Rajasthan) 301001
Mob No.: 9672977516, 9672977581
Email: : alwar@cpil.in
Visit Website
Belagavi
Career Point Belagavi (Karnataka)
Address: CTS No 41/A, Somwarpeth, Near Kavali Math,Tilakwadi (RPD Cross) Belagavi - 590006
Mob No.: 9741825552, 9741745552
Email: belagavi@cpil.in
Bhubaneswar
Career Point Bhubaneswar
Address: Plot No. A-66, 3rd floor, above Renault show room, fire station square, NH-16, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751003
Mob No.: 8260103344, 9338011165
Email: bhubaneswar@cpil.in
Bilaspur
Career Point Bilaspur
Address: Chawla Chambers, Dayal Bandh, Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh) India-495001
Phone: 07752- 406523, 428474
Mob No.: +91-9981166082, +91-9893056088
Email: bilaspur@cpil.in
Buldana
Career Point Buldana
Address: Vishnuwadi, Sant Gajanan Maharaj Mandir road, Near Ganga Park, Buldhana Maharastra 443001
Mob No.: +91-9503832962, +91-9604092327
Email:
Chikhli
Career Point Chikhli
Address: Apex Institute of science, 2nd Floor of Abhinav college of Education, Pardhi Baba Mandir road, Chikhli Maharastra
Mob No.: +91-9518751129, +91-9763350063
Email:
Faridabad
Career Point Faridabad
Address: SCO-24, FF, HUDA Market, Sector- 16 Faridabad -121002, Haryana
Mob No.: +91-8826131070
Email: faridabad1@cpil.in
Guwahati
Career Point Guwahati
Address: Annex Punjab National Bank, Sundarpur, R.G. Barua Road, Guwahati 781006 (Assam)
Phone: +91-9854000131, +91-9854000132
Email: guwahati@cpil.in
Itanagar
Career Point Itanagar
Address: Jollang, III) Daath Village, Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh 791113
Phone: +91-9362812181
Email:
Jaipur
Career Point Jaipur
Address: B-28, 10-B Scheme, Gopalpura Bypass, Jaipur (Rajasthan) India-302018
Phone: +91-141-2762774, 2763630
Mob No.: 9672977508
Email: jpr1@cpil.in
Visit Website
Jammu
Career Point Jammu
Address: 171, Opp Telephone Exchange, Exchange Road, Kachi Chawni Jammu - 180001
Phone: 0191-2544433
Email: jammu1@cpil.in
-
Jodhpur
Career Point Jodhpur
Address: Plot No. 178, Masuriya Sector-2, Dalle Khan ki chakki, Pal Road, Jodhpur (Raj.) India Pin: 342008
Phone: +91-291-2616192, 2611192
Mob No.: 9672970866
Email: jodhpur@cpil.in
Visit Website
Kolkata
Career Point Kolkata
Address: 17/36, Dakshindari Road, P.O- Sreebhumi, P.S- Laketown, Kolkata - 700048
Mob No.: +91-9674454809, +91-9830310553
Email: kolkata@cpil.in
Kolhapur
Career Point Kolhapur
Address: Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha's
New Model English School and Junior College
2130, 'E' Tarabai Park, kolhapur 416303
Mob No.: 9773595842, 7304996577, 7304996578
Email: kolhapur@cpil.in
Jalgaon (Maharastra)
Career Point Jalgaon (Maharastra)
Address: 8 VidyaNagar, Near Sagar Park, Jalgaon-425001 (Maharastra)
Phone:
Mob No.: 9075047151, 9075047152, 9075047153
Email: jalgaon@cpil,in
Bhusawal (Maharastra)
Career Point Bhusawal (Maharastra)
Address: Behind St. Aloysius School, Opp. Gurudwara, Bhusawal-425201 (Maharastra)
Phone:
Mob No.: 9075047151,9075047152,9075047153
Email:
Mysuru
Career Point Mysuru
Study Center: 772, Balaji chambers, Above MORE Supermarket, New Kalidasa Road, Vijayanagar 1st Stage Mysuru-570017
Mob No.: 9108999777 | 9916673300
Email: mysuru@cpil.in
Patna
Career Point Patna
Study Center: South of Sai Lions Netralaya, F-11, P C Colony Rd, Kankarbagh, Patna, Bihar 800020
Mob No.: 7209776655, 7209776677
Email: cppatna@cpil.in
Rajahmundry Center (Andhra Pradesh)
Rajahmundry Center (Andhra Pradesh)
3rd Floor Big Bazar Building, B.No. 79-7-19 Old Somalamma Temple Street, Rajahmundry (A.P.) 533103
Phone: 91772-12299, 91775-92299
Email: rajahmundry@cpil.in
-
Rourkela
Career Point Rourkela
Address: D-12 Koel Nagar, Rourkela (Odisha) India-769014
Phone: 9338066655
Mob No.: 8895944197, 9337449749
Email: rourkela@cpil.in
Surat : Udhna
Career Point Udhna
Address: Omkar Classes, 3rd Floor, Shashwat Residency, Opp Madhini Khamni, Udhna Village, Udhna, Surat (Gujarat)-394210
Phone:
Mob No.: 91149-11111
Email: surat@cpil.in
-
Surat : Varachha
Career Point Varachha (Head Office)
Address: 243-244, Swaminarayan Nagar Society, Sector-2, Opp. Renuka Bhavan, Puna Bombay Market Road, Varachha, Surat (Gujarat)-395010
Phone:
Mob No.: 91149-11111
Email: surat@cpil.in
-
Surat : Vesu
Career Point Vesu
Address: 131-134, Embrossia Business Hub, Near Vesu Circle, VIP Road, Vesu, Surat
Phone:
Mob No.:
Email: surat@cpil.in
-
Surat : New City Light
Career Point New City Light
Address: F/1-F/2, Central Plaza, Near Om Terrace, New City Light, Althan, Surat (Gujarat)-395007
Phone:
Mob No.: 91149-11111
Email: surat@cpil.in
-
Trivandrum
Career Point Trivandrum
Address:Prasad Kumar, House No: A 6 A Lane Near RBI Quarters Bel Heaven Gardens Kowdiar P.O Trivandrum Kerala: 695003
Phone:
Mob No.: 85473-44824
Email: kerala1@cpil.in
-
UAE (Digitital Learning Sales Partner)
Meritorium (FZC)
Address: SAIF OFFICE PB-16-05 POST BOX 122210 SHARJAH -UAE
Phone:
Mob No.: +97 1568217786 +97 1554633189
Email: Info@meritorium.ae
-