Contact Details

(H.O. & Branches | Information Center & Digital Library | Study Center)

H.O. & Centres

Kota (Head Office) :
Career Point, Kota Rajasthan
Address: CP Tower, Road No. 1, IPIA, Kota (Rajasthan) India-324005
Phone: +91-744-3040000, 6630500, 2430505
Fax: +91-744-3040050
Mob No. : 7665717000, 7665718000
Email: info@cpil.in
Visit Website
Alwar
Career Point Alwar
Address: 463, Lajpat Nagar, Scheme No.-2, Alwar (Rajasthan) India-301001
Phone: +91-144-2700785, 2700786 
Mob No.: 9672977516
Email: : alwar@cpil.in
Visit Website
Bhubaneswar
Career Point Bhubaneswar
Address: Plot No. M-5/16, Acharya Vihar, Distt. - Khurda, Bhubaneswar-751013 (Odisha)
Mob No.: 93374-49749, 82601-03344
Email: bhubaneswar@cpil.in
Jaipur
Career Point Jaipur
Address: B-28, 10-B Scheme, Gopalpura Bypass, Jaipur (Rajasthan) India-302018
Phone: +91-141-2762774, 2763630
Mob No.: 9672977508
Email: jpr1@cpil.in
Visit Website
Jodhpur
Career Point Jodhpur
Address: Plot No. 178, Masuriya Sector-2, Dalle Khan ki chakki, Pal Road, Jodhpur (Raj.) India Pin: 342008
Phone: +91-291-2616192, 2611192
Mob No.: 9672970866
Email: jodhpur@cpil.in
Visit Website
Trivandrum Center (Kerala)
Trivandrum Center (Kerala)
Address: Career Point N -12, N Street Jawahar Nagar Kowdiar, Thiruvananthapuram Pin - 695003
Phone: 9147124122
Email: thiruvananthpuram@cpil.in
Mob No.: 8330012600, 8330027250, 7012357019
-
Visakhapatnam Center (Andhra Pradesh)
Visakhapatnam Center (Andhra Pradesh)
Sreekenya Arcade 47-6-26 4th Floor, Dwarkanagar, 4th Lane, Opp Union Bank, Vishakhapatnam
Phone: 9177242299, 9177612299
Email: vishakhapatnam@cpil.in
-
Rajahmundry Center (Andhra Pradesh)
Rajahmundry Center (Andhra Pradesh)
3rd Floor Big Bazar Building, B.No. 79-7-19 Old Somalamma Temple Street, Rajahmundry (A.P.) 533103
Phone: 91772-12299, 91775-92299
Email: rajahmundry@cpil.in
-
Kolkata
Career Point Kolkata
Address: EN-37, Raj Premier, Sec V, Salt Lake, Near HDFC Bank, Kolkata -700048
Mob No.: 8240284809
Email: kolkata@cpil.in
Patna
Career Point Patna
Address: JM Building, 2nd floor, Opp. Raj Tower, Boring Road Patna (Bihar) India-800001
Mob No.: 8405002503
Email: patna@cpil.in
Bhagalpur
Career Point Bhagalpur
Address: Swaraj Showroom Campus, Aliganj, Bounsi Road, P.O.- Mirjanhat, Bhagalpur (Bihar) India-812005
Phone: 7763800436, 7763800450
Email: bhagalpur@cpil.in
Bilaspur
Career Point Bilaspur
Address: Chawla Chambers, Dayal Bandh, Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh) India-495001
Phone: +91-7752-414968
Mob No.: 9752311919, 9893056085
Email: bilaspur@cpil.in
Delhi
Career Point Delhi
Address: Property No. 362 , kohat enclave, north delhi - 110034
Mob No.: 8920874769
Email: delhi1@cpil.in
Guwahati
Career Point Guwahati
Address: Annex Punjab National Bank Sundarpur, R.G. Barua Road Guwahati 781006, Assam
Phone: 0361-2206880
Mob No.: +91-9854000131, +91-9854000132
Email: guwahati@cpil.in
Gwalior
Career Point Gwalior
Address: G.P. Tower, Kilash Vihar, Near Income Tax Office, New City Center, Gwalior (M.P.) India-474011
Phone: +91-751-474003
Phone: 7440440940, 7440440941
Email: gwalior@cpil.in
Himatnagar
Career Point Himatnagar
Information Center: 1st Floor City Center, Opp. Brahmakumaris, Gayatri Mandir Road, Mahavir Nagar, Himatnagar, Dist. Sabarkantha, (Gujarat) India-383001
Study Center: 3rd Floor, Saffrony Complex, Palace Road, Mahavir Nagar, Himatnagar, Dist. Sabarkantha, (Gujarat) India-383001
Mob No.: 9825994764, 9925235800
Email: himatnagar@cpil.in
Patiala
Career Point Patiala
Address: SCO 20 Ground floor city centre patiala (Punjab) pincode 147001
Email: patiala@cpil.in Mob No.: 9115505566, 9115505577
Jamnagar
Career Point Jamnagar
Address: MP House, Sarusection Road, Jamnagar (Gujarat) India-361002
Phone: +91-288-2661441
Mob No.: 9825074410
Email: jamnagar@cpil.in
Modasa
Career Point Modasa
Information Center: 3 Town Hall Shopping Center, Near Char Rasta, Modasa, Dist. Aravalli (Gujarat) India-383315
Study Center: Sanskruti Complex, 3rd Floor, Bypass Char Rasta, Behind Sahyog Petrol Pump, Malpur Road, Modasa, Dist. Aravalli (Gujarat) India-383315 Phone: 9825994764
Mob No.: 9925235800
Email: modasa@cpil.in
Mysuru
Career Point Mysuru
Study Center: 772, Balaji chambers, Above MORE Supermarket, New Kalidasa Road, Vijayanagar 1st Stage Mysuru-570017
Information Centre: 2nd Floor, 86/3A, Panchavati Circle, Above Vodafone Office, Kalidasa Road,W Mohalla, Mysuru-570017
Mob No.: 9108999777 | 9916673300
Email: mysuru@cpil.in
Rourkela
Career Point Rourkela
Address: D-12 Koel Nagar, Rourkela (Odisha) India-769014
Phone: 9338066655
Mob No.: 8895944197, 9337449749
Email: rourkela@cpil.in
Srinagar
Career Point Srinagar
Address: Hazratbal, NIT Main Road, Opposite Hazaratbal Bus Stop, Srinagar (J&K) India-190006
Phone: 0194-2415059
Mob No.: 9070111136, 9070111139
Email: info.srg@cpil.in
-
Kollam
Career Point Kollam
Address: Jayashankar Building Kochupilamood, Beach Road, Kollam - 691001
Phone: 04742747642
Mob No.: +9183300 12601
Email: kollam@cpil.in
-