Contact Details

(H.O. & Branches | Information Center & Digital Library | Study Center)

H.O. & Centres

Kota (Head Office) :
Career Point, Kota Rajasthan
Address: CP Tower, Road No. 1, IPIA, Kota (Rajasthan) India-324005
Phone: +91-744-3040000, 6630500, 2430505
Fax: +91-744-3040050
Mob No. : 7665717000, 7665718000
Email: info@cpil.in
Visit Website
Alwar
Career Point Alwar
Address: 463, Lajpat Nagar, Scheme No.-2, Alwar (Rajasthan) India-301001
Phone: +91-144-2700785, 2700786
Mob No.: 9672977516
Email: : alwar@cpil.in
Visit Website
Bhagalpur
Career Point Bhagalpur
Address: Swaraj Showroom Campus, Aliganj, Bounsi Road, P.O.- Mirjanhat, Bhagalpur (Bihar) India-812005
Phone: 7763800436, 7763800450
Email: bhagalpur@cpil.in
Bikaner
Career Point Bikaner
Address: B-1/1, Patel Nagar, Bikaner - 334003 (Raj.)
Phone: 99288-03003, 99289-03003
Email: bikaner@cpil.in
Bhubaneswar
Career Point Bhubaneswar
Address: Plot No. A-66, 3rd floor, above Renault show room, fire station square, NH-16, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751003
Mob No.: 8260103344, 9338011165
Email: bhubaneswar@cpil.in
Bilaspur
Career Point Bilaspur
Address: Chawla Chambers, Dayal Bandh, Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh) India-495001
Phone: 07752- 406523, 428474
Mob No.: +91-9981166082, +91-9893056088
Email: bilaspur@cpil.in
Darbhanga (Bihar)
Career Point Darbhanga
Address: Khan Chowk (Maulaganj Road), PO-Lal Bagh, Dist.-Darbhanga-846004
Mob No.: +91-9905114995/9102884645
Email: darbhanga@cpil.in
Delhi
Career Point Delhi
Address: Property No. 362 , kohat enclave, north delhi - 110034
Mob No.: +91-8920874769
Email: delhi1@cpil.in
Dhanbad
Career Point Dhanbad
Address: Lower Ground Floor, L.C. Road, City Centre, Dhanbad (Jharkhand)
Mob No.: +91-9155195555, +91-7250563137
Email: dhanbad@cpil.in
Guwahati
Career Point Guwahati
Address: Annex Punjab National Bank Sundarpur, R.G. Barua Road Guwahati 781006, Assam
Phone: 0361-2206880
Mob No.: +91-9854000131, +91-9854000132
Email: guwahati@cpil.in
Himatnagar
Career Point Himatnagar
Information Center: 1st Floor City Center, Opp. Brahmakumaris, Gayatri Mandir Road, Mahavir Nagar, Himatnagar, Dist. Sabarkantha, (Gujarat) India-383001
Study Center: 3rd Floor, Saffrony Complex, Palace Road, Mahavir Nagar, Himatnagar, Dist. Sabarkantha, (Gujarat) India-383001
Mob No.: 9825994764, 9925235800
Email: himatnagar@cpil.in
Jaipur
Career Point Jaipur
Address: B-28, 10-B Scheme, Gopalpura Bypass, Jaipur (Rajasthan) India-302018
Phone: +91-141-2762774, 2763630
Mob No.: 9672977508
Email: jpr1@cpil.in
Visit Website
Jammu
Career Point Jammu
Address: 171, Opp Telephone Exchange, Exchange Road, Kachi Chawni Jammu - 180001
Phone: 0191-2544433
Email: jammu1@cpil.in
-
Jamnagar
Career Point Jamnagar
Address: MP House, Sarusection Road, Jamnagar (Gujarat) India-361002
Phone: +91-288-2661441
Mob No.: 9825074410
Email: jamnagar@cpil.in
Jodhpur
Career Point Jodhpur
Address: Plot No. 178, Masuriya Sector-2, Dalle Khan ki chakki, Pal Road, Jodhpur (Raj.) India Pin: 342008
Phone: +91-291-2616192, 2611192
Mob No.: 9672970866
Email: jodhpur@cpil.in
Visit Website
Kolkata
Career Point Kolkata
Address: EN-37, Raj Premier, Sec V, Salt Lake, Near HDFC Bank, Kolkata -700048
Mob No.: 8240284809
Email: kolkata@cpil.in
Lucknow
Career Point Lucknow
Address: Jankipuram, Sec-F, Landmark Jio Office (Petrol Pump), Lucknow
Phone: 6306126932, 6388925908
Email: lucknow1@cpil.in
Mathura
Career Point Mathura
Address: Plot No. 14 Madhuvan Colony, near Goverdhan Chauraha NH2 Mathura (U.P)
Phone:
Mob No.: 7037177810
Email: mathura@cpil.in
Jalgaon (Maharastra)
Career Point Jalgaon (Maharastra)
Address: 8 VidyaNagar, Near Sagar Park, Jalgaon-425001 (Maharastra)
Phone:
Mob No.: 9075047151, 9075047152, 9075047153
Email: jalgaon@cpil,in
Bhusawal (Maharastra)
Career Point Bhusawal (Maharastra)
Address: Behind St. Aloysius School, Opp. Gurudwara, Bhusawal-425201 (Maharastra)
Phone:
Mob No.: 9075047151,9075047152,9075047153
Email:
Mysuru
Career Point Mysuru
Study Center: 772, Balaji chambers, Above MORE Supermarket, New Kalidasa Road, Vijayanagar 1st Stage Mysuru-570017
Mob No.: 9108999777 | 9916673300
Email: mysuru@cpil.in
Nashik
Career Point Nashik
Study Center: Midash Tower Plot 459, S/N 717 1 B/2B, Beside Titan Ganger Eye Nation , College Road Nashik -422005
Mob No.: 9356476571 / 9175975600
Email: nashik@cpil.in
Rajahmundry Center (Andhra Pradesh)
Rajahmundry Center (Andhra Pradesh)
3rd Floor Big Bazar Building, B.No. 79-7-19 Old Somalamma Temple Street, Rajahmundry (A.P.) 533103
Phone: 91772-12299, 91775-92299
Email: rajahmundry@cpil.in
-
Rourkela
Career Point Rourkela
Address: D-12 Koel Nagar, Rourkela (Odisha) India-769014
Phone: 9338066655
Mob No.: 8895944197, 9337449749
Email: rourkela@cpil.in
Srinagar
Career Point Srinagar
Address: Hazratbal, NIT Main Road, Opposite Hazaratbal Bus Stop, Srinagar (J&K) India-190006
Phone: 0194-2415059
Mob No.: 9070111136, 9070111139
Email: info.srg@cpil.in
-
Surat : Udhna
Career Point Udhna
Address: Omkar Classes, 3rd Floor, Shashwat Residency, Opp Madhini Khamni, Udhna Village, Udhna, Surat (Gujarat)-394210
Phone:
Mob No.: 91149-11111
Email: surat@cpil.in
-
Surat : Varachha
Career Point Varachha (Head Office)
Address: 243-244, Swaminarayan Nagar Society, Sector-2, Opp. Renuka Bhavan, Puna Bombay Market Road, Varachha, Surat (Gujarat)-395010
Phone:
Mob No.: 91149-11111
Email: surat@cpil.in
-
Surat : Vesu
Career Point Vesu
Address: 131-134, Embrossia Business Hub, Near Vesu Circle, VIP Road, Vesu, Surat
Phone:
Mob No.:
Email: surat@cpil.in
-
Surat : New City Light
Career Point New City Light
Address: F/1-F/2, Central Plaza, Near Om Terrace, New City Light, Althan, Surat (Gujarat)-395007
Phone:
Mob No.: 91149-11111
Email: surat@cpil.in
-
Trivandrum
Career Point Trivandrum
Address:Prasad Kumar, House No: A 6 A Lane Near RBI Quarters Bel Heaven Gardens Kowdiar P.O Trivandrum Kerala: 695003
Phone:
Mob No.: 85473-44824
Email: kerala1@cpil.in
-
UAE (Digitital Learning Sales Partner)
Meritorium (FZC)
Address: SAIF OFFICE PB-16-05 POST BOX 122210 SHARJAH -UAE
Phone:
Mob No.: +97 1568217786 +97 1554633189
Email: Info@meritorium.ae
-
Vadodara
Career Point Vadodara
Address: 104-108 , FIRST FLOOR, SAMANVAY SILVER, Besides Royal Orchid Hotel, Mujmahuda Circle, Akota, Vadodara, Gujarat 390020
Mob No.: +91-63568 20009 / +91-63568 30009
Email: vadodara@cpil.in
-